Employees

Triin Vaaro Director tel: +372 7361 550 e-mail: triin@mm.ee
Marge Pärnits Head of Development tel: +372 5136 716 e-mail: marge@mm.ee
Lehar Kuul Head of Management tel: +372 5654360 e-mail: majandus@mm.ee
Ave Viirma Curator of Education tel: +372 5204 113 e-mail: ave.viirma@mm.ee
Helena Grauberg Treasurer tel: +372 7361 551 e-mail: helena@mm.ee
Miikael Jekimov Researcher tel: +372 7361 551 e-mail: Miikael Jekimov@mm.ee
Küllike Grauberg Ticket Seller/Doll Shop Salesperson tel: +372 7461 777 e-mail: kyllike@mm.ee
Margit Kilg Guide/Supervisor tel: +372 7461 777 e-mail: margit.kilg@mm.ee
Selje Pérez Curator of Playroom tel: +372 7461 778 e-mail: selje.perez@mm.ee
Annika Haga Chief Stage Manager (Theatre House) tel: +372 5348 2682 e-mail: annika.haga@mm.ee
Katrin Vask Curator of public programs tel: +372 5348 2682 e-mail: katrin.vask@mm.ee
Mare Varendi Ticket Seller (Theatre House) tel: +372 7461 060 e-mail: teatri.kodu@mm.ee
Martin Meelandi Light and Sound Engineer tel: +372 7461 060 e-mail: martin.meelandi@mm.ee
Katre Villemson Director of Art tel: +372 7361 551 e-mail: katre.villemson@mm.ee